DIRECTORATES AND DIVISIONS DIRECTORATES AND DIVISIONS

Directorate/Division

Contact Person

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

Office of the Chairperson

Hon. Ignatius Kariseb

Chairperson

+264 62 566 525

victorykariseb@gmail.com

ikariseb@omahekerc.gov.na

Office of the Chief Regional Officer

Ms. Maria Vaendwanawa

Chief Regional Officer

+264 62 566 504

mvaendwanawa@omahekerc.gov.na

Subdivision of Internal Audit

Mr. Brian Tjititi

Chief Internal Auditor

+264 62 566 544

audit@omahekerc.gov.na

btjititi@omahekerc.gov.na

Directorate of Planning and Development Services

Mr. Karukirue Tjijenda

Director

+264 62 566 524

ktjijenda@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Development Planning

Ms. Ikka Tjipetekera

Deputy Director

+264 62 566 552

planning@omahekerc.gov.na

etjipetekera@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Rural Services

Ms. Helena Lutombi

Deputy Director

+264 62 566 532

rural@omahekerc.gov.na

hlutombi@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Technical Services

Mr. Rudi Du Plessis

Engineer

+264 62 566 517

engineering@omahekerc.gov.na

rduplessis@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Works (Delegated Function)

Mr. Ludwig Tjivava

Senior Artisan Foreman

+264 62 577 100

tjivavaln@gmail.com

Division of Information and Communication Technology (Delegated Function)

Ms. Esther Benjamin

Senior Information Officer

+264 62 56 2519

Esther.Benjamin@mict.gov.na

Division of Land Reform (Delegated Function)

Ms. Mclesia Mbaisa

Deputy Director

+264 62 564 077

Mclesia.Mbaisa@mlr.gov.na

Division of Gender Equality and Child Welfare (Delegated Function)

Ms. Claudia Kamukuenjandje

Regional Head

+264 62 564 287

Claudia.Waraa@mgecw.gov.na

Division of Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Coordination (Delegated Function)

Mr. Godfried Tjozongoro

Regional Head

+264 62 564 436

 

Directorate of General Services

Mr. Seth Imasiku

Acting Director

+264 62 566 535

imasiku@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Human Resource Management

Ms. Sophia Eises

Deputy Director

+264 62 566 523

hr@omahekerc.gov.na

eises@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Finance

Mr. Johannes van Wyk

Chief Accountant

+264 62 566 521

finance@omahekerc.gov.na

jvanwyk@omahekerc.gov.na

Division of Administration

Mr. Seth Imasiku

Deputy Director

+264 62 566 535

admin1@omahekerc.gov.na

imasiku@omahekerc.gov.na

Directorate of Education, Arts and Culture (Delegated Function)

Mr. Pecka Semba

Director

+264 62 577 000

peckasempa@gmail.com

Public Relations Section

Mr. Tauno Iileka

Senior Public Relations Officer

+264 62 566 501

pr@omahekerc.gov.na

tiileka@omahekerc.gov.na